Skip to main content

Lore Night

By

Please join the WolfSpirits Pack for a Lore Night gathering on the evening of Friday, July 9th, 2021 at 6pm PST.

The story, tale, myth, poem, etc. that you plan to share may not exceed 2,000 words in length. Your contribution to Lore Night must also be sent to the Alphas or Betas for approval prior to Lore Night.

Timezone Conversions:

Friday, July 9th at 7pm MST/8pm CST/9pm EST
Friday, July 10th at 3am CEST/11am AEDT

Pack Restructuring

By Announcement, News

Pack Restructuring in progress.
Been gone a while and thinking of returning? Check-in with Alphas or Beta. Now is the time to restart your character or develop a new one and start totally fresh. Once the pack grows ranks will be revisited.

Pack Historian is under consideration. This wolf must be online regularly and able to make most meetings, lore nights, skits, and quests.